Bill Berry elected Board President

Greetings Members! The Music Club Board has elected me as your new President, a role I promise to fulfill to the best of my ability. This is our 45th season, and we are one of the longest-lived cultural organizations in our county, an achievement we can all be proud of! Here’s a listing of our current Board of Directors. You’ll find more about each of us under “About Us / Your Board Members” OFFICERS William (Bill) Berry – President Mary Jo Hartle – Vice President Christopher Davis – Vice President, Concerts Monica Donne – Treasurer Ann Dwelley – Recording Secretary Laurence Young – Corresponding Secretary MEMBERS AT-LARGE Robert Else Steven Hodson Hal Isbitz Betty Oberacker

One thought on “Bill Berry elected Board President”

Comments are closed.