Past Programs

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:00 pm
Robert Cassidy Recital
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 pm
Constantine Finehouse Recital
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, October 10, 2015
3:00 pm
Berkowitz Plays the Diabelli
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, October 24, 2015
3:00 pm
Beethoven meets Ragtime
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, November 7, 2015
3:00 pm
Puccini's Desperate Divas
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, November 21, 2015
3:00 pm
Voice, Flute, and Ludwig
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, December 5, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Zeynep & Sergio
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, December 19, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Holiday Concert
First United Methodist Church, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, January 9, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Die Winterreise
First United Methodist Church, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, January 23, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Major Sonatas
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, February 6, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
bigbrains.com
Hahn Hall, Montecito CA
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
The Doppler Shift
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, March 5, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
More Romantic Krapp
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
French-German
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, April 2, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Consonance and Dissonance
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
1 2 3